• November 29, 2021

Mayorkun – Back In Office Album

Mayorkun - Back In Office Album

Versatile Nigerian singer and songwriter Mayorkun drops his much-anticipated studio project, which is titled Back In Office, The album serves as Mayorkun’s second studio project and it contains 12 different tracks which features the likes of Victony Dj Maphorisa Joeboy and more.

Listen and download below.


  1. Soldier Boy / DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Back In Office / DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Freedom / DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Let Me Know / DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Desire / DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. No Strings Attached / DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Holy Father / DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Nakupenda / DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Feel Am / DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Piece Of Mind / DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Jay Jay / DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Oluwa / DOWNLOAD MP3



Read Previous

Buju – Sorry I’m Late EP

Read Next

DJ Tunez – Energy ft. Ashanti & Adekunle Gold

One Comment

  • Mayor of lagossss is surely back in his office πŸ”₯😩

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.