Olamide – UY Scuti Album

Olamide - UY Scuti Album

Award-winning Nigeria artist, label boss Olamide comes through with a brand new Album, Which is Titled UY Scuti, The Album which consists of 10 tracks With a bonus track features the presence of guest Artist’s, JaywillzLayydoeFave” and PhynoUY Scuti Album will be Nigerian rapper, Olamide’s 12th studio project and his first after The Release of Carpe Diem Album.

Listen, Download, And Share Your Thoughts Below.

Olamide UY Scuti Album Tracklist

  1. Need For Speed / DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Jailer / DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Rock / DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Julie / DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Rough Up / DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Want / DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Pon pon / DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Cup Of Tea / DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Somebody / DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. So Much More / DOWNLOAD MP3



Read Previous

L.A.X – PEPE ft. Davido

Read Next

Simi, Deja – Duduke (French)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.